I Am Dead Inside!

So I have been waiting tables for over 20 years. Trust me when I say, Servers see people at their worst. I’ve tried to understand why on earth people think because they are giving you a tip that it’s their right to be rude. I think  it’s passed down to each generation. just like the woman are supposed to do

 

Over the years, I have seen a lot of rude people, that for some reason they come in and think I should just take their sh*t. But I’m here to tell you, I don’t put up with rude people. I treat people the way they treat me. So if you are short and rude with me, plan on getting that back. Only thing different is I have a huge fake smile on my face!

Pay Attention

Leave a Reply

